About the film


Written & Directed by    :   Daniel Ruczko
Cast    :   Jodi Lynn Thomas, Chelsea Edmundson, Joshua Mann, Alex Knight, Larry Cedar, J. P. Manoux, Antonio Leon, Ines Milans and Trish Hicks
Produced by    :   Daniel Ruczko & Jonathan Cook
Associate Producer    :   Florian Kelm, Kenny Miller & Aaron Alexander
Executive Producer    :   Dianne Sposito
Music by    :   Daniel Ruczko
Sound Mixer   :   Chip Borton
Cinematography by   :   Daniel Ruczko
Edited by   :   Daniel Ruczko & Florian Kelm
Color Grading by   :   Florian Kelm
Genre    :   Drama / Short

Synopsis: Solitary follows Zoe Coleman, a successful novelist living in LA, struggling with isolation while being surrounded by millions.

Watch The Trailer

Watch The Film

Main Actors

Special Thanks

Special thanks to:

Jonathan Cook, Florian Kelm, Kenny Miller, Aaron Alexander, Jochen Mader, Dianne Sposito, Chip Borton,
SteamPunk CoffeeBar and State Social House